frrick!me http://frrick.me the ministry of Fr Richard Healey Sat, 24 Jun 2017 23:43:50 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://frrick.me/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/frrick-54605f24_site_icon-32x32.png frrick!me http://frrick.me 32 32 41258513 Declare before God http://frrick.me/2017/06/declare-before-god/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 23:40:40 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24968 24968 Corpus Christi – Lessons in Love http://frrick.me/2017/06/corpus-christi-lessons-in-love/ Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:05:50 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24964 24964 Trinity Love http://frrick.me/2017/06/trinity-love/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:35:50 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24960 24960 Personal Pentecost http://frrick.me/2017/06/personal-pentecost/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 07:05:33 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24954 24954 Ascension – Absence and doubt http://frrick.me/2017/05/ascension-absence-and-doubt/ Sun, 28 May 2017 01:58:42 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24949 24949 Easter 6 – The odd power of God http://frrick.me/2017/05/easter-6-the-odd-power-of-god/ Sun, 21 May 2017 02:13:51 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24945 24945 Easter 5 – Living Stones http://frrick.me/2017/05/living-stones/ Sun, 14 May 2017 10:10:36 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24939 24939 Easter 4 – An invitation to life http://frrick.me/2017/05/easter-4-an-invitation-to-life/ Sun, 07 May 2017 09:46:09 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24935 24935 Two on the road http://frrick.me/2017/04/two-on-the-road/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24929 24929 Easter 2 – Breath and life http://frrick.me/2017/04/easter-2-breath-and-life/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:56:24 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24926 24926 Resurrection Is (Easter Sunday) http://frrick.me/2017/04/resurrection-is-easter-sunday/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:06:59 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24921 24921 A Resurrection Worldview (Easter Vigil) http://frrick.me/2017/04/a-resurrection-worldview-easter-vigil/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:43:48 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24917 24917 The Gospel of Good Friday http://frrick.me/2017/04/the-gospel-of-good-friday/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:52:47 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24915 24915 Passover Slave (Holy Thursday) http://frrick.me/2017/04/passover-slave-holy-thursday/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:47:26 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24908 24908 The Gaze of the Crucified One http://frrick.me/2017/04/the-gaze-of-the-crucified-one/ Sun, 09 Apr 2017 07:45:50 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24901 24901 Revolution 5 – The Revolution Continues http://frrick.me/2017/04/revolution-5-the-revolution-continues/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 02:43:58 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24894 24894 The Revolution 4 – Atonement http://frrick.me/2017/03/the-revolution-4-atonement/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:48:57 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24890 24890 The Revolution 3 – New Goal, New Humanity http://frrick.me/2017/03/the-revolution-3-new-goal-new-humanity/ Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:42:04 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24887 24887 The Revolution 2 – Covenant and Cross http://frrick.me/2017/03/the-revolution-2-covenant-and-cross/ Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:25:26 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24882 24882 The Revolution 1 – Why did Jesus die? http://frrick.me/2017/03/the-revolution-1-why-did-jesus-die/ Sun, 05 Mar 2017 02:07:05 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24868 24868 Temple builders http://frrick.me/2017/02/temple-builders/ Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:15:42 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24863 24863 Spirit Wisdom http://frrick.me/2017/02/spirit-wisdom/ Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:26:11 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24858 24858 Proclaim Christ Crucified http://frrick.me/2017/02/proclaim-christ-crucified/ Sun, 05 Feb 2017 01:59:05 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24851 24851 Somebody boast http://frrick.me/2017/01/somebody-boast/ Sun, 29 Jan 2017 01:23:41 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24847 24847 Preaching Jesus united http://frrick.me/2017/01/preaching-jesus-united/ Sun, 22 Jan 2017 05:47:23 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24841 24841 Grace and Peace in Corinth http://frrick.me/2017/01/grace-and-peace-in-corinth/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 05:16:10 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24839 24839 Strangers of Epiphany http://frrick.me/2017/01/strangers-of-epiphany/ Sun, 08 Jan 2017 03:05:46 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24835 24835 How is this woman mother of God? http://frrick.me/2017/01/how-is-this-woman-mother-of-god/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 03:43:41 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24827 24827 The child in whom we live and move http://frrick.me/2016/12/the-child-in-whom-we-live-and-move/ Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:19:32 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24820 24820 Four Transcendentals: Beauty http://frrick.me/2016/12/four-transcendentals-beauty/ Sun, 18 Dec 2016 05:14:56 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24813 24813 Four Transcendentals: True http://frrick.me/2016/12/four-transcendentals-true/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:30:46 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24810 24810 Four Transcendentals: Good http://frrick.me/2016/12/four-transcendentals-good/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:24:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24762 24762 Four Transcendentals: One http://frrick.me/2016/11/four-transcendentals-one/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:35:15 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24759 24759 Christ the King of mercy http://frrick.me/2016/11/christ-the-king-of-mercy/ Sun, 20 Nov 2016 01:53:30 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24753 24753 Sun and temple and Alpha http://frrick.me/2016/11/sun-and-temple-and-alpha/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 01:42:52 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24749 24749 Living Simply 4 – Today Matters http://frrick.me/2016/11/living-simply-4-today-matters/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 01:19:05 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24738 24738 Little Zacchaeus http://frrick.me/2016/10/little-zacchaeus/ Sun, 30 Oct 2016 04:59:40 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24734 24734 Living Simply 3 http://frrick.me/2016/10/living-simply-3/ Sun, 23 Oct 2016 01:55:40 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24727 24727 Living Simply 2 http://frrick.me/2016/10/living-simply-part-2/ Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:18:51 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24723 24723 Living Simply 1 http://frrick.me/2016/10/living-simply/ Sun, 09 Oct 2016 01:24:49 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24717 24717 Fanning the flame of faith http://frrick.me/2016/10/fanning-the-flame-of-faith/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 06:45:44 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24711 24711 Being Good Stewards http://frrick.me/2016/09/being-good-stewards/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:14:08 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24706 24706 Lost & Found http://frrick.me/2016/09/lost-found/ Sun, 11 Sep 2016 04:33:00 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24701 24701 Towers, Armies and Mission http://frrick.me/2016/09/towers-armies-and-mission/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 02:47:51 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24693 24693 A tale of two mountains http://frrick.me/2016/08/a-tale-of-two-mountains/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 02:38:34 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24685 24685 Are you saved? http://frrick.me/2016/08/are-you-saved/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:55:25 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24682 24682 Jarred awake http://frrick.me/2016/08/jarred-awake/ Sat, 13 Aug 2016 09:52:16 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24643 24643 Treasures of standing ready http://frrick.me/2016/08/treasures-of-standing-ready/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 09:51:39 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24640 24640 Building Bigger Barns http://frrick.me/2016/07/building-bigger-barns/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 02:06:58 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24634 24634 Prayer 101 – 2 Beginning to Pray http://frrick.me/2016/07/prayer-101-2-beginning-to-pray/ Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:09:53 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24631 24631 Prayer 101 – Learning to Pray http://frrick.me/2016/07/prayer-101-learning-to-pray/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 04:42:50 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24627 24627 Discipleship 4 – Moved by compassion http://frrick.me/2016/07/discipleship-4-moved-by-compassion/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 23:13:33 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24620 24620 Discipleship 3 – Moments of Conversion http://frrick.me/2016/07/discipleship-3-moments-of-conversion/ Sun, 03 Jul 2016 03:21:34 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24615 24615 Discipleship 2 – Following Jesus http://frrick.me/2016/06/discipleship-2-following-jesus/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 23:24:15 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24609 24609 Discipleship 1 – Who is Jesus? http://frrick.me/2016/06/discipleship-1-who-is-jesus/ Sun, 19 Jun 2016 02:54:28 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24604 24604 Oily Mercy – revisiting the mercy movement http://frrick.me/2016/06/oily-mercy-revisiting-the-mercy-movement/ Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:15:16 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24601 24601 Compassion raises the dead http://frrick.me/2016/06/compassion-raises-the-dead/ Sun, 05 Jun 2016 04:37:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=24585 24585 Feeding the hungry http://frrick.me/2016/05/feeding-the-hungry/ Sun, 29 May 2016 08:04:01 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2923 2923 The Trinity and Whole Thinking http://frrick.me/2016/05/the-trinity-and-whole-thinking/ Sun, 22 May 2016 09:18:16 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2919 2919 Hope of New Creation 4 – Building for the kingdom at Pentecost http://frrick.me/2016/05/hope-of-new-creation-4-building-for-the-kingdom-at-pentecost/ Sun, 15 May 2016 09:23:15 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2914 2914 Hope of New Creation 3 – Heaven and Paradise http://frrick.me/2016/05/hope-of-new-creation-3-heaven-and-paradise/ Sun, 08 May 2016 02:58:18 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2911 2911 Hope of New Creation 2 – Purgatory and Hell http://frrick.me/2016/05/hope-of-new-creation-2-purgatory-and-hell/ Sun, 01 May 2016 07:42:46 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2906 2906 Hope of New Creation 1 – A new heaven and a new earth http://frrick.me/2016/04/a-new-heaven-and-a-new-earth/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 03:40:12 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2904 2904 Shepherd as radical disciple http://frrick.me/2016/04/shepherd-as-radical-disciple/ Sun, 17 Apr 2016 02:23:06 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2901 2901 Mercy and Mission http://frrick.me/2016/04/mercy-and-mission/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 10:35:23 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2898 2898 My Lord and My God http://frrick.me/2016/04/my-lord-and-my-god/ Sun, 03 Apr 2016 08:52:46 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2895 2895 Easter Multimedia http://frrick.me/2016/03/easter-multimedia/ Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:12:00 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2887 2887 Easter Sunday – Belief and Amazement http://frrick.me/2016/03/easter-sunday-belief-and-amazement/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 01:44:55 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2883 2883 Easter Vigil – Begin in the beginning http://frrick.me/2016/03/easter-vigil-begin-in-the-beginning/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 01:34:59 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2881 2881 Exclusion and Embrace on the Cross http://frrick.me/2016/03/exclusion-and-embrace-on-the-cross/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:42:45 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2877 2877 Prayer Reflection on the Cross http://frrick.me/2016/03/prayer-reflection-on-the-cross/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:34:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2875 2875 Holy Thursday – Meals transformed http://frrick.me/2016/03/holy-thursday-meals-transformed/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:31:09 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2873 2873 Passion and Sorrow http://frrick.me/2016/03/passion-and-sorrow/ Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:25:28 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2871 2871 Moving Mercy – part 5 – rocks and release http://frrick.me/2016/03/moving-mercy-part-5-rocks-and-release/ Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:02:40 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2868 2868 Moving Mercy – part 4 – two books http://frrick.me/2016/03/moving-mercy-part-4-two-books/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 01:42:19 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2866 2866 Moving Mercy – part 3 – presence http://frrick.me/2016/02/moving-mercy-part-3-presence/ Sun, 28 Feb 2016 03:37:37 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2862 2862 Moving Mercy – part 2 – drop the jawbone http://frrick.me/2016/02/moving-mercy-part-2-drop-the-jawbone/ Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:29:44 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2727 2727 Moving Mercy – part 1 – rat poison http://frrick.me/2016/02/moving-mercy-part-1-rat-poison/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 01:35:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2718 2718 Ash Wednesday reflection http://frrick.me/2016/02/ash-wednesday-reflection/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:35:31 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2725 2725 Marginal Prophet http://frrick.me/2016/01/marginal-prophet/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 04:04:11 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2714 2714 Anointed and Sent http://frrick.me/2016/01/anointed-and-sent/ Sun, 24 Jan 2016 07:58:51 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2711 2711 The Baptism of Jesus and ours http://frrick.me/2016/01/the-baptism-of-jesus-and-ours/ Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:57:05 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2707 2707 Epiphany – the choice of the Magi http://frrick.me/2016/01/epiphany-the-choice-of-the-magi/ Sun, 03 Jan 2016 10:52:16 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2672 2672 The Holy Dysfunctional Family http://frrick.me/2015/12/the-holy-dysfunctional-family/ Sun, 27 Dec 2015 12:18:29 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2657 2657 Christmas Day – the Compassion of God http://frrick.me/2015/12/christmas-day-the-compassion-of-god/ Fri, 25 Dec 2015 23:47:23 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2662 2662 The book of genesis of Matthew http://frrick.me/2015/12/the-book-of-genesis-of-matthew/ Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:43:11 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2654 2654 The law of four – part 4 (The Infancy Narratives) http://frrick.me/2015/12/the-law-of-four-part-4-the-infancy-narratives/ Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:51:57 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2650 2650 The law of four – part 3 http://frrick.me/2015/12/the-law-of-four-part-3/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 02:40:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2644 2644 The law of four – part 2 http://frrick.me/2015/12/the-law-of-four-part-2/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 10:45:56 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2642 2642 The law of four – part 1 http://frrick.me/2015/11/the-law-of-four-part-1/ Sun, 29 Nov 2015 04:21:43 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2635 2635 Co-workers in the kingdom http://frrick.me/2015/11/co-workers-in-the-kingdom/ Sun, 22 Nov 2015 04:09:26 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2631 2631 Days of Darkness http://frrick.me/2015/11/days-of-darkness-2/ Sun, 15 Nov 2015 09:31:38 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2627 2627 Despair and Providence http://frrick.me/2015/11/despair-and-providence/ Sun, 08 Nov 2015 08:38:08 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2624 2624 Saints and Blessings http://frrick.me/2015/10/saints-and-blessings/ Sat, 31 Oct 2015 05:56:35 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2617 2617 Blind Faith http://frrick.me/2015/10/blind-faith/ Sun, 25 Oct 2015 05:52:21 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2612 2612 Cross of Glory http://frrick.me/2015/10/cross-of-glory/ Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:28:15 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2619 2619 Generous giving and freedom http://frrick.me/2015/10/generous-giving-and-freedom/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 04:51:04 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2608 2608 Hard Hearted Divorce http://frrick.me/2015/10/hard-hearted-divorce/ Sun, 04 Oct 2015 01:25:05 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2604 2604 Chronicles of struggling disciples http://frrick.me/2015/09/chronicles-of-struggling-disciples/ Sun, 20 Sep 2015 08:01:06 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2601 2601 Who is this man? http://frrick.me/2015/09/who-is-this-man/ Sun, 13 Sep 2015 02:58:40 +0000 http://frrick.me/?p=2597 2597