I have been asked to provide links to the various video clirisenps that were played at St Paul’s during the Holy Week and Easter liturgies. So here goes:

Palm Sunday

Dan Stevers, Son of Man: http://www.danstevers.com/store/son_of_man/

Holy Thursday

No videos were used

Good Friday, 10am Stations of the Cross

  1. Prelude – Dan Stevers, Scars: http://www.danstevers.com/store/scars/
  2. After Station 7 – Igniter Media, Sounds of the Cross (Part 1): https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/3587-sounds-of-the-cross
  3. After Station 12 – Dan Stevers, Voices of the Cross (Good Friday): http://www.danstevers.com/store/voices_of_the_cross/
  4. Conclusion – Centerline New Media, Forgive (Good Friday): https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/3965-forgive-good-friday

Good Friday, Reconciliation after Stations

  1. Dan Stevers, King of Kings: http://www.danstevers.com/store/king_of_kings/
  2. Fr Rob Galea: No Greater Love https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXixy4wIXsc
  3. Igniter Media: Sunday’s Comin: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/20-sunday-s-comin
  4. Centerline New Media, By His Wounds: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/3949-by-his-wounds-good-friday

Good Friday, 3pm Veneration of the Cross

  1. Dan Stevers, BC: http://www.danstevers.com/store/b_c_/
  2. Dan Stevers, YHWH (free): http://www.danstevers.com/store/yhwh/
  3. Shift Media, On the Cross: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4538-on-the-cross
  4. Centerline New Media, By His Wounds: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/3949-by-his-wounds-good-friday
  5. RightNow Media, Grace Carries: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4493-grace-carries

Good Friday, Reconciliation after the Passion

  1. Journey Box Media, Always Will: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/3696-always-will
  2. Dan Stevers, King of Kings: http://www.danstevers.com/store/king_of_kings/
  3. Fr Rob Galea: No Greater Love https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXixy4wIXsc
  4. Igniter Media: Sunday’s Comin: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/20-sunday-s-comin

Easter Vigil

  1. Creation Story (edited): Genesis Creation: https://vimeo.com/68619341
  2. Transition: Steelehouse Media, His Finest Hour: http://steelehousemedia.com/products/his_finest_hour_film
  3. After the Homily: Igniter Media, He’s Still Risen: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4246-he-s-still-risen

Easter Sunday, 7:30am

  1. Before Mass: Floodgate Productions, Begin Again: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4245-begin-again
  2. After the Homily: Floodgate Productions, This is Easter
    http://www.floodgateproductions.com/index.php/seasonal/easter/this-is-easter-worship-intro.html
  3. Communion: Igniter Media, Because He lives: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/863-because-he-lives

Easter Sunday, 9.30am

  1. Before Mass: Floodgate Productions, Begin Again: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4245-begin-again
  2. After the Homily: Journey Box Media, The Risen Way: https://www.ignitermedia.com/products/4537-the-risen-way